Raj Kumar Saini

Positions Held

Ministry Tenure
Member of Haryana 1 September 2014

Personal Details

Date Of Birth 1 July 1953 (age 65)
Place Haryana
Political Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Academics Industrialist Agricularist


Raj Kumar Saini is an Indian politician. Rajkumar saini (born on 1 July 1953), currently is a Member of Parliament.
He is the MP of kurukshetra, Haryana. In 2014 he became a member of 16th Loksabha by defeating 2 times MP from Indian National Congress Naveen Jindal.
Rajkumar saini is a Businessman, a politician and a Socialist who want to serve the Nation by his policies and unique Ideology.
He is the Founder and National President of “Loktantra Suraksha Manch” and launched a party named “Loktanter Suraksha Party” under his guidance.
The President of his party is Mr. Shripal Saini.